1. Revival
2. Kill Em With Kidness Single
3. Hands To Myself Single
4. Same Old Love Single
5. Sober
6. Good for You (feat A$AP Rocky) Single
7. Camouflage
8. Me & the Rhythm
9. Survivors
10. Body Heat
11. Rise
12. Me & My Girls (Deluxe Edition)
13. Nobody (Deluxe Edition)
14. Perfect (Deluxe Edition)
15. Outta My Hands (Loco) (Deluxe Edition)
16. Cologne (Deluxe Edition)

Album Review:

Revival is the new work from breathtaken pop music princess Selena Gomez.
That album is the continuation of the story which was started in 2009 after debut album Kiss & Tell was breaking the charts around the world.
For this time Selena coming back with completely new sound and also with new record label, this time she more confident, she’s stronger than ever, this album is improvement in all of her work, she ready to reach new life goals and take new highlights. For this record Selena wrote most of the songs by herself with the help of her friends Rock Mafia whichwrote Naturally in 2009, Hit-Boy, Max Martin, Stargate and Benny Blanco. Revival is setted to be the new sound track for everyone who love feel good and inspirational music.

Release Date:

October 9, 2015


Pop, Dance, Electropop

Producers, Writers:

Selena Gomez, Danny D, Tim Blacksmith, Rock Mafia, Hit-Boy, Dubkiller, Benny Blanco, R3drum, Mattman & Robin, Max Martin, Stargate, Dreamlab, Nick Monson, Nolan Lambroza, ASAP Rocky, Delgado, Chris Braide, Steve Mac, Shane Stevens, Julia Michaels, Benjamin Rice, Felix Snow, Frank Dukes, Donkeyboy, Miles Walker


57:18 (Deluxe Edition)


Interscoupe Records

No comments yet